What Im exited about

One major aspect of Italy that I am very excited to try is the food. Growing up in an Italian family, I have learned how important food is to the Italian culture, and how truly delicious the cuisine can be. My family comes from southern Italy, so growing up I have typically eaten the southern southern cuisine. Knowing that the Italian cuisine varies throughout the different regions of the county, I am intrigued and exited to try the different cuisines from Rome, Florence, and Venice. Loving all types of seafood, Venice is where I am most excited to eat and taste the essence of the sea. The dish I will definitely try in Venice is Zuppe de Pesce, which is a mix of seafood in a fish broth, over pasta. Being a lover of meat, olive oil, and traditional Italian flavors, I am excited to tasted the hearty and flavorful dishes in Florence. The dish I am interested to try is Linguine Bolognese. Rome is where I plan to try pizza. Being the closest city to Naples, which is the heart of Italian pizza, Rome houses some of the best pizzerias where I am looking forward to tasting the fresh tomato and fresh mozzarella pizzas. Food is a very important part of the traveling to Italy and understanding the culture, and I can’t wait to taste the flavors true Italian food.

One major aspect of Italy that I am very excited to try is the food. Growing up in an Italian family, I have learned how important food is to the Italian culture, and how truly delicious the cuisine can be. My family comes from southern Italy, so growing up I have typically eaten the southern southern cuisine. Knowing that the Italian cuisine varies throughout the different regions of the county, I am intrigued and exited to try the different cuisines from Rome, Florence, and Venice. Loving all types of seafood, Venice is where I am most excited to eat and taste the essence of the sea. The dish I will definitely try in Venice is Zuppe de Pesce, which is a mix of seafood in a fish broth, over pasta. Being a lover of meat, olive oil, and traditional Italian flavors, I am excited to tasted the hearty and flavorful dishes in Florence. The dish I am interested to try is Linguine Bolognese. Rome is where I plan to try pizza. Being the closest city to Naples, which is the heart of Italian pizza, Rome houses some of the best pizzerias where I am looking forward to tasting the fresh tomato and fresh mozzarella pizzas. Food is a very important part of the traveling to Italy and understanding the culture, and I can’t wait to taste the flavors true Italian food.
what i likewhattt I like
Leave a Reply

